Spatial Informatics Faculty

While all the faculty members in the School of Computing and Information Science may contribute to teaching and research in any of its academic units, the core Spatial Informatics Faculty members include:

Kate Beard-TisdaleKate Beard-Tisdale
Director of NCGIA, Professor of Spatial Informatics
kate.beard@maine.edu
Phone 207.581.2147

 


Max EgenhoferMax Egenhofer
Professor of Spatial Informatics
max.egenhofer@maine.edu
Phone 207.581.2114

 


Nick GiudiceNicholas Giudice
Associate Professor of Spatial Informatics
nicholas.giudice@maine.edu
Phone 207.581.2187

 


Torsten HahmannTorsten Hahmann
Assistant Professor of Spatial Informatics
torsten.hahmann@maine.edu
Phone 207.581.3943

 


Reinhard MoratzReinhard Moratz
Associate Professor of Spatial Informatics
reinhard.moratz@maine.edu
Phone 207.581.2195

 


Silvia NittelSilvia Nittel
Associate Professor of Spatial Informatics
silvia.nittel@maine.edu
Phone 207.581.3681

 


Harlan OnsrudHarlan Onsrud
Professor of Spatial Informatics, Graduate Co-ordinator
harlan.onsrud@maine.edu
Phone 207.581.2175


For detailed background, research and contact information on these and other professors in the School, please see Faculty and Staff.