Skip Navigation

Faculty

 


SIE and MSIS Graduate Coordinator


Harlan OnsrudHarlan Onsrud
Email: onsrud@spatial.maine.edu
Phone: (207) 581-2175
Research Interests: Video


Further SIE and MSIS Faculty


Kate Beard-Tisdale

Kate Beard-Tisdale
Email: beard@spatial.maine.edu
Phone: (207) 581-2147
Research Interests: Video


Max Egenhofer

Max Egenhofer
Email: max@spatial.maine.edu
Research Interests: Video


Nicholas Giudice

Nicholas Giudice
Email: giudice@spatial.maine.edu
Phone: (207) 581-2187
Research Interests: Video


Torsten Hahmann

Torsten Hahmann
Email:torsten@spatial.maine.edu
Phone:(207) 581-3943


Reinhard Moratz

Reinhard Moratz
Email: moratz@spatial.maine.edu
Phone: (207) 581-2195


Silvia Nittel

Silvia Nittel
Email: nittel@spatial.maine.edu
Phone: (207) 581-3681
Research Interests: Video

 


Additional SIE Staff and Faculty


6ConnieHoldenConnie Holden (adjunct)
Email: cholden@spatial.maine.edu
Phone: (207) 581-3952


 

 
Find us on Facebook
Spatial Information Science and Engineering
5711 Boardman Hall, Room 348
Orono, Maine 04469-5711
Phone: (207) 581-2188 | Fax: (207) 581-2206
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
207.581.1865